Seminars

Subscribe to Seminars feed
Lists Woodruff School Seminars.
Updated: 2 hours 39 min ago

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Rodger Martin, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
When:
Thursday, October 28, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47 (3rd Flr)

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Mr. George Andl, Elekta
When:
Thursday, October 21, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47 (3rd Floor)

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Jeffrey Favorite, Los Alamos National Laboratory
When:
Thursday, October 14, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47 (3rd Flr)

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Ji Chen, Emory
When:
Thursday, October 7, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47 (3rd flr)

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Juswald Vedovi, GE-Hitachi Nuclear Energy
When:
Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Dr. Luiz Leal, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
When:
Friday, September 17, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47 (3rd Floor)

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Kimberly Burns, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
When:
Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Mr. John Williams, Southern Nuclear Operating Company
When:
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47 (3rd Flr)

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Mr. Juan Villarreal, Babcock and Wilcox Nuclear Energy
When:
Thursday, September 9, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47, 3rd Fl

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Dr. Glenn Sjoden, University of Florida
When:
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 12:00 PM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47 (3rd Flr)

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Dr. Glenn Sjoden, University of Florida Nuclear and Radiological Engineering
When:
Friday, July 23, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47, 3rd FL

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Chris Wang, GT-NRE/MP Programs
When:
Thursday, April 22, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47, 3rd FL

Woodruff Distinguished Lecture

Who:
Dr. C. D. Mote, Jr., President and Glenn L. Martin Institute Professor of Engineering, University of Maryland College Park
When:
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Ferst Center Building Room

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Steve Salbu, Georgia Tech College of Manageme
When:
Thursday, April 8, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47, 3rd FL

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Weston M. Stacey, NRE/MP Programs
When:
Thursday, April 1, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47, 3rd FL

Woodruff School Graduate Women (WSGW) Tech Talks

Who:
Caroline L. Genzale, Combustion Research Facility, Sandia National Laboratories
When:
Thursday, April 1, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building Room 4211

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Tim Fox, Emory University School of Medicine
When:
Thursday, March 18, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47, 3rd FL

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Dr. Vicenzo Romanella, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
When:
Wednesday, March 17, 2010 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Dr. Richard Nygren, Sandia National Laboratories
When:
Tuesday, March 16, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47, 3rd FL

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Mitch Meyer, Idaho National Laboratory (INL)
When:
Thursday, March 11, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47 (3rd FL)

Pages