Seminars

Subscribe to Seminars feed
Lists Woodruff School Seminars.
Updated: 1 hour 37 min ago

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Michael Joiner (Video Recording), Wayne State University
When:
Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Mr. Mauritius Hiller, ORNL Center for Radiation Protection Knowledge
When:
Thursday, February 25, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. David Donovan, Univ of Tennessee-Knoxville
When:
Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Bradly Wouters, Department of Radiation Oncology, University of Toronto
When:
Thursday, February 11, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Mr. Juergen Rapp, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
When:
Thursday, February 4, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

Woodruff School Graduate Women (WSGW) Tech Talks

Who:
Ms. Mona Eskandari, Stanford University
When:
Friday, January 29, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building Room 4211

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Mr. John Williams, Southern Nuclear Operating Company
When:
Thursday, January 21, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Paul Barton, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
When:
Thursday, November 12, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Chris Wang, Georgia Tech
When:
Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Alan Icenhour, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
When:
Thursday, October 29, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Mr. Paul Rose, Georgia Tech
When:
Thursday, October 22, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Marat Khafizov, Ohio State University
When:
Thursday, October 15, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE Seminar

Who:
Mr. Ronny Just, Georgia Powe
When:
Thursday, October 1, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building Room 4211

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Mr. David Garchow, Vice President, Institute of Nuclear Power Operations (INPO), and Director of Atlanta Centre, World Association of Nuclear Operators (WANO)
When:
Thursday, September 24, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Mr. Michael Petrongolo, Georgia Tech
When:
Thursday, September 10, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
RESEARCH FAIR, Georgia Tech
When:
Thursday, September 3, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Mr. Robert Boyd, Retired ORS Director GT
When:
Thursday, August 27, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Prof. Michael Short, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
When:
Friday, April 17, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Frederik Beekman, Delft University of Technology / MILabs
When:
Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

Woodruff School Graduate Women (WSGW) Tech Talks

Who:
Berna Ozkale, Multi-Scale Robotics Lab (MSRL)
When:
Monday, April 13, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building Room 4211

Pages