Seminars

Subscribe to Seminars feed
Lists Woodruff School Seminars.
Updated: 2 hours 27 min ago

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Michael Houts, Nuclear Engineering from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology
When:
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room Room 3-47

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Dr. PAVEL TSEVTKOV, TEXAS A and M UNIVERSITY
When:
Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room ROOM 3-47

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Dr. ALI DOURAGHY, Earth and Environmental Sciences Area at Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
When:
Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room ROOM 3-47

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Mr. Greg and Serdar Szalkowski and Charyyev, GEORGIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
When:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room room 3-47

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Dr. Malcolm Joyce, , Lancaster University, United Kingdom
When:
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room Room 3-47

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Dr. Nicolas Stauff, Argonne National Laboratory
When:
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room ROOM 3-47

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Dr. Ahmad Al-Basheer, Augusta University
When:
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room Room 3-47

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Dr. Birol Aktas, Scientech and Information System Laboratories, Inc.
When:
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room ROOM 3-47

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Dr. BOJAN PETROVIC, Georgia Institute of Technology
When:
Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room ROOM 3-47

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Ms. Sara Rahnema, Emory Healthcare
When:
Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Dr. Bojan Petrovic, Georgia Institute of Technology
When:
Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Mr. Andrew Bopp, Radiological Engineering Program, Georgia Tech
When:
Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Mr. Barrett Fountos, Russian Health Studies Program, U.S. Department of Energy
When:
Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Tomi Akindele, University of California, Berkeley Nuclear Engineering Departme
When:
Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Joseph Dick, Radiation Oncology / Medical Physicist, Cancer Treatment Centers of America
When:
Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Xiaofeng Yang, Department of Radiation Oncology at Winship Cancer Institute of Emory University
When:
Thursday, March 16, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Robert Hayes, North Carolina State University
When:
Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Igor Jovanovic, Department of Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences and the Applied Physics Program at the University of Michiga
When:
Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Jonathan Farr, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, Department of Radiation Oncology
When:
Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Ms. Jennifer Tanner, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
When:
Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

Pages